MTN - Pilot Ranks
Pilots that have earned this award:

Participation in 5 official group flights

Pilot Awards
Award Callsign Name Date Granted
Group5 MTN001 Gary Widup 2011-12-18
Group5 MTN005 Verne Cotton 2012-01-08
Group5 MTN115 Lance Andrus 2012-05-20
Group5 MTN578 Robert Patton II 2011-12-18
Group5 MTN1414 Stanley Losiewicz 2014-04-13
Group5 MTN1474 Casey Diers 2012-06-24
Group5 MTN1548 Mark Harris 2014-02-09
Group5 MTN1664 Dennis Dennison 2015-04-05
Group5 MTN1738 Brad Metzler 2012-02-05
Group5 MTN1863 Wayne Baker 2012-12-23
Group5 MTN2003 Lee Stubblefield, Jr. 2012-07-08
Group5 MTN2035 Craig Hadfield 2012-06-03
Group5 MTN2071 Mike Deihl 2011-12-18
Group5 MTN2090 Aharon Dayan 2017-10-22
Group5 MTN2124 Skip Ricker 2012-03-25
Group5 MTN2183 Frank Sullivan 2012-10-28
Group5 MTN2220 Terry Milanese 2013-05-12
Group5 MTN2245 John Downen 2013-04-21
Group5 MTN2426 Scott Merritt 2014-03-02
Group5 MTN2451 Glen Brown 2014-01-12
Group5 MTN2466 Robert Mays 2014-03-05
Group5 MTN2469 Bill Hunt 2014-03-20
Group5 MTN2477 Ben Anderson 2014-03-28
Group5 MTN2549 Steve Sims 2014-08-05
Group5 MTN2612 Eugene Miller 2017-10-22
Group5 MTN2645 Dave Maze 2015-01-25
Group5 MTN2658 Jakob Kruse 2015-01-21


We recommend flying on the VATSIM network. Click the logo for more information.

© 2012-2017 Mountain Air Virtual Airlines

Problems, Questions, Comments? Contact the Site Administrator

Support Mountain Air by clicking the "Donate" button below. Why Donate?

This site best viewed using either Mozilla Forefox or Google Chrome
Some functionality will be lost using Internet Explorer